Real time standing system

In official battles in the UFC fighting network, it is essential to be able to distribute combat data in real time so that different content partners can gather information. The platform developed by the Swoo Digital Agency allows the team in the field to display these results in real time for the website, television screens at the combat site and to feed the various news networks of the industry.

LIVE
STANDING
SYSTEM

Unprecedant responsiveness

Lots of websites today are developed in responsive.

The challenge faced by this project goes beyond the simple adjustment of a CSS style sheet for multidevices purposes; The site of TKOMMA has been thought to have an optimal user experience on all platforms.

Intelligent event management

It is simple and intuitive for the TKOMMA team to be able to generate the next big fighting event with all the associated fighters and the presentation of the stakes of these fights.

All supported by a magnificent advertising platform to foam the sale of tickets for this upcoming event.

A site beyond the standards of the UFC partners

The website of TKOMMA stands out from the various combat organizers of the UFC network by virtue of its seaworthiness, its aggressive style in the image of its events and by the updating of combat cards of its fighters. Combatants are displayed with complete cards including their local and international scoring and the calculation of these points is done automatically as the victories and defeats are declared. News of the industry is brought to the forefront and the promotion of ticket sales is effective.

Share

Système de résultats en temps réel

Lors de combats officiels s’inscrivant dans le réseau des combats de la UFC, il est essentiel de pouvoir diffuser les données des combats en temps réel afin que les différens partenaires de contenus puissent sourcer l’information. La plateforme développée par l’Agence numérique Swoo permet à l’équipe sur le terrain d’afficher ces résultats en temps réel pour le site Web, les écrans de télévision sur le lieu du combat et pour alimenter les différents réseaux de nouvelles de l’industrie.

LIVE
STANDING
SYSTEM

Une adaptabilité hors pair

Beaucoup de site Web sont aujourd’hui responsive.

Le défi relevé par ce projet dépasse le simple ajustement de feuille de style CSS pour ds fins de navigabilité; le site de TKOMMA a été pensé pour avoir une expérience utilisateur optimale sur toutes les plateformes.

Gestion intelligente des événements

Il est simple et intuitif pour l’équipe de TKOMMA de pouvoir généré le prochain grand événement de combat avec tous les combattants associés et la présentation des enjeux de ces combats.

Le tout supporté par une magnifique plateforme publicitaire pour faire mousser la vente de billets de ce prochain événement.

Un site au-delà des standards des partenaires de la UFC

Le site Web de TKOMMA se démarque des différents organisateurs de combat du réseau UFC de par sa navigabilité, son style agressif à l’image de ses événements et par la mise-à-jour des fiches de combats de ses combattants. Les combattants affichent des fiches complètes comprenant leur pointage local et international et le calcul de ces points se fait automatiquement au fil de la déclaration des victoires et des défaites. Les nouvelles de l’industrie y sont mises à l’avant plan et la promotion de la vente des billets y est efficace.

Partager